Office Photo Rowley's Auction Service is a full service auction company that can liquidate your personal properties, family estate, real estate or business. Contact Us to make an appointment to find out what we can do for you and explain how the auction process works. For a basic explanation of our auction services, see our Services & Fees page. Also, don't forget to Join Our Email List to be notified about our fun auctions!

If you are considering having an auction in the spring or summer, please give us a call to set up your free, no-obligation appointment.

 

Auction Calendar
attica_days_logo.jpg
Auction Details
Monday, May 1, 2017 – Saturday, July 15, 2017
Attica, MI 48412
323_1_1024x1021.jpg
Auction Details
Friday, May 19, 2017 – Monday, June 5, 2017
Rowley's Auction Service
Attica, MI 48412
759_4_1024x582.jpg
Auction Details
Friday, May 26, 2017 – Monday, June 26, 2017
Premier Jewelers
Battle Creek, MI 49015
93347193.jpg
Auction Details
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Monday, June 5, 2017
Lapeer, MI 48446
img_1949_1024x553.jpg
Auction Details
Thursday, June 1, 2017 – 11:00 AM
Lapeer, MI 48446
img_0449_1024x766.jpg
Auction Details
Friday, June 2, 2017 – Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Rowley's Auction Service
Attica, MI 48412
Page 1 of 3
<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |