Office Photo Rowley's Auction Service is a full service auction company that can liquidate your personal properties, family estate, real estate or business. Contact Us to make an appointment to find out what we can do for you and explain how the auction process works. For a basic explanation of our auction services, see our Services & Fees page. Also, don't forget to Join Our Email List to be notified about our fun auctions!

If you are considering having an auction in the spring or summer, please give us a call to set up your free, no-obligation appointment.

 

Auction Calendar
80932775.jpg
Auction Details
Friday, January 13, 2017 – Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Eastern Michigan Fairgrounds
Imlay City, MI 48444
81097889.jpg
Auction Details
Friday, January 13, 2017 – Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Lapeer, MI 48446
20161107_104247_1024x576.jpg
Auction Details
Sunday, January 22, 2017 – Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Dryden, MI 48428
img_1674_560x1024.jpg
Auction Details
Consignments being accepted for this auction.
Friday, January 27, 2017 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Rowley's Auction Service
Attica, MI 48412
img_2484_1024x499.jpg
Auction Details
Consignments being accepted for this auction.
Friday, February 3, 2017 – Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Rowley's Auction Service
Attica, MI 48412
No Image
Auction Details
Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 10:00 AM
Metamora Lions Hall
Metamora, MI 48455
Page 1 of 2
<< previous | 1 | 2 |